© 2013 Oklahoma Financial Management Association

Oklahoma Financial Management Association

OFMA Board Members

Riley Shaull, Chair

Riley.Shaull@oesc.state.ok.us

Suzen Rodesney, Vice Chair

Suzen.Rodesney@mines.ok.gov

Patricia Garcia, Treasurer

Patricia.Garcia@omes.ok.gov

Steve Wilson

Steve.Wilson@omes.ok.gov

Lynne Bajema

Lynne.Bajema@omes.ok.gov

Chris Kennedy

Chris.Kennedy@doc.state.ok.us

Lisa McKim

Lisa.McKim@omes.ok.gov

Steve Funck

Steve.Funck@omes.ok.gov